Vestfold og Telemark

Oppdatert 20.5.2020

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Vestfold og Telemark fylke Fylkesmann Vestfold og Telemark       fmvtpost@fylkesmannen.no
Ve-Te 01 Horten Skoppum Pukkverk Veidekke Industri AS Thor-Einar Stokke 33070477 tor.stokke@veidekke.no
Ve-Te 02 Tønsberg Freste Veidekke Industri AS Fred-Espen Lepsøe 90023612 espen.lepsoe@veidekke.no
Ve-Te 04 Larvik Hedrum, Landheim NCC Roads Ronny Sørås 41603739 ronny.soras@ncc.no
Ve-Te 05 Sandefjord Fokserød Åsmund Berg AS Tom Marstein 97176370 tom.marstein@veidekke.no
Ve-Te 06 Holmestrand Solum Pukkverk Solum Pukkverk AS Henning Skovly   henning@solumpukk.no
Ve-Te 07 Larvik Bommestad, HG Asfalt As Veidekke Industri AS Hans Johan Kvist 93411288 hans-johan.kvist@veidekke.no
Ve-Te 08 Tønsberg Sem Asfalt AS Pål Nygaard 40546000 post.asfalt@gmail.com
Ve-Te 09 Porsgrunn Pasadalen Søppelfyllplass Porsgrunn kommune Thomas Noklegård 90579814 thomas.noklegard@porsgrunn.kommune.no
Ve-Te 10 Vinje Rogdeli Swerock AS Arild Tveit 90011673 arild.tveit@swerock.org
Ve-Te 11 Skien Voldsfjorden industriområde Peab Asfalt AS Ronny Hansen 47517295 ronny.hansen@peabasfalt.com
Ve-Te 12 Porsgrunn Granmo Sandtak Rolf Grohs AS Espen Grohs 33516430 post@grohs.no
Ve-Te 13 Notodden Kongsbergveien Notodden kommune Ole Sverre Kantebakke 97053308 ole-sverre.kantebakke@notodden.kommune.no
Ve-Te 14 Skien Skyggestein Veidekke - HG Asfalt Hans Johan Kvist 93411288 hans-johan.kvist@veidekke.no
Ve-Te 16 Notodden Lidalen, Gransherad NCC Roads Anne Cecilie Løvheim 97660660 acl@ncc.no
Ve-Te 17 Drangedal Drangedal Olsen Entreprenør AS Mathias Olsen 95111222 post@olsenentreprenor.no
Ve-Te 19 Skien Voldsvegen 504 NCC Roads Tor Olsen 46888581 tor.olsen@ncc.no
Ve-Te 20 Kragerø Sannidal/Gjerdemyra Steintransport AS Mats Fossen 35981370 mats@steintransport.no
Ve-Te 22 Kragerø Sannidal GS Maskin AS Asbjørn Pedersen 48840660 gsmaskin@gmail.com