Trøndelag

Oppdatert 20.5.2020

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Trøndelag fylke Fylkesmann Trøndelag       fmtlpost@fylkesmannen.no
TR 01 Trondheim Sjøla Veidekke Industri AS Christian Ringnes 91771585 christian.ringnes@veidekke.no
TR 02 Trondheim Lia Franzefoss Thomas Thorgård 91808765 thth@franzefoss.no
TR 03 Orkland Gjølme Pukkverk, 7300 Orkanger NCC Roads Christian Loiro 48009677 christian.loiro@ncc.no
TR 04 Holtålen Reitan Swerock AS Sigbjørn Lian 92643514 sigbjorn.lian@swerock.org
TR 05 Rennebu Skamfersætra E6 Pukk og Grus AS Arne Winsnes 91510394 arne@winsnes-as.no
TR 06 Ørland Ottersbo Pukkverk Veidekke Industri AS Ketil Oksvold 72513180 ketil.oksvold@veidekke.no
TR 07 Røros Hådalen Feragen Maskin AS Bård Feragen 99297045 leik.feragen@hotmail.com
TR 09 Oppdal Moen Oppdal Maskinkompani AS Audun Mjøen 90098046 audun@oppmask.no
TR 10 Trondheim Klæbu Forset Grus AS Ole Arild Haugum 92677744 ole.arild@forset.no
TR 12 Stjørdal Hegra Hembre Grus AS Torgeir Evjen 45258764 torgeir.evjen@hembre-grus.no
TR 13 Røros Lergruvbakken fjelluttak Skotts Maskin AS Per Skott 40464735 post@skottsmaskin.no
TR 15 Stjørdal Ydstines Lauvåsen pukk Per Olav Bjerkli 97676075 pob@br-bjerkli.no
TR 16 Steinkjer Lerkehaug Veidekke Industri AS Turid Nordtug 97747051 turid.nordtug@veidekke.no
TR 17 Stjørdal Værnes Avinor AS Lene Næsbø 95947599 lene.nasbo@avinor.no
TR 18 Verdal Kirkhaug Frøseth AS Anne Martine Eggen 95933801 anne.martine@froeseth.no
TR 20 Stjørdal Stjørdal Tverås maskin og transport AS Mikal Børseth 98242789 mikal@tveraas.no
TR 21 Frosta Aunsjøen pukkverk Frosta Entreprenør AS Sverre Skogli 48124045 sverre@frent.no
TR 22 Stjørdal Fossberga Franzefoss Thomas Thorgård 91808765 thth@franzefoss.no
TR 23 Heim Stokkjølen steinbrudd Austad & Bjerknes AS Olaug Austad 92844848 post@austad-bjerknes.no