Møre og Romsdal

Oppdatert 20.5.2020

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Møre og Romsdal fylke Fylkesmann Møre og Romsdal       fmmrpost@fylkesmannen.no
MR 03 Ålesund Olsvik Veidekke Industri AS Svein Rek 91519895 svein.rek@veidekke.no
MR 08 Molde Årødalen Molde Pukkverk Anita Strand Eriksen 71210870 post@moldepukkverk.no
MR 09 Ålesund Olsvik NCC roads AS Mariann Mæland 91704162 mariann.maeland@ncc.no
MR 10 Sunndal Sunndalsøra Alf Engen AS Tore Engen 91333073 tore.engen@alfengen.no
MR 11 Sunndal Sunndalsøra Bredesen Graving & Transport AS Jørgen Bredesen 91740140 post@bredesen-as.no
MR 13 Molde Tusten Steinbrudd Nesset Sand AS Johnny Dahl 40416187 johnny@nessetsand.no
MR 14 Ørsta Sæbø Holen Sand- og Grustak AS Kjell Otto Holen 70049180 holensandoggrus@tussa.com
MR 15 Ørsta Gråssmyra Volda Maskin AS Lauritz Holen 95052113 lauritz.holen@volda.maskin.no
MR 16 Kristiansund Husøya Mekvik maskin AS May Eriksen 71588860 may@mekvik-maskin.as
MR 17 Stranda  Opshaug Opshaug Sandtak AS Bengt Hole Alnes 91523908 bengt@opshaug.no
MR 18 Aure Gangåslia SL Maskin AS Ove Stormyr 92811308 ove@slmaskin.no
MR 19 Ålesund Samfjord Opshaug Bengt Hole Alnes 91523908 bengt@opshaug.no
MR 20 Stranda Furset Opshaug Bengt Hole Alnes 91523908 bengt@opshaug.no
MR 21 Giske  Ytterland Opshaug Bengt Hole Alnes 91523908 bengt@opshaug.no
MR 22 Sykkylven Andestadvatnet Dags Maskin AS Arild Klokk 92685525 arild@dagsmaskin.no
MR 23 Hareid Hjørungavåg Graving og Transport AS Andreas Bigset 91646950 andrbig@online.no
MR 24 Hareid Hareidseidet Aurvoll og Furesund AS Eivind Berge 90894678 eb@a-f.no
MR 25 Tingvoll Saghøgda Geir Vågen AS Geir Vågen 91534264 gevaage@online.no
MR 26 Averøy Selvågdalen Gustad AS Odd Halvor Gustad 97058920 post@gustad.no
MR 27 Herøy Dragsund Moldskred Renovasjon AS Lars Ivar Moldskred 70084171 lars-ivar@moldskredrenovasjon.no
MR 28 Surnadal Trelastvegen Mikkelsen Maskin AS Rune Mikkelsen 97160764 post@mikkelsen-maskin.no
MR 29 Kristiansund Sødalsvegen Ove Alvheim Maskinstasjon AS Ove Alvheim 92607992 ove@alvheimmaskinstasjon.no
MR 30 Herøy Dragsund Mesta AS Ålesund Jan Øystein Håvik Holsvik 91399262 jan-oystein.havik.holsvik@mesta.no
MR 31 Rauma Horgheim Veidekke Industri AS Ivar Sunde 98269978 ivar.sunde@veidekke.no
MR 32 Aukra Nyjord Odd Småge AS Kine Bakkemyr Reiten 97101136 kine@oddsmaage.no
MR 33 Ålesund Bingsa Veidekke Industri AS Ivar Sunde 98269978 ivar.sunde@veidekke.no
MR 36 Kristiansund Husøyveien Veidekke Industri AS Peder Lyngstad 41643017 peder.lyngstad@veidekke.no
MR 37 Stranda Strandadalen Stranda Anleggsservice AS Sverre Jan Rønneberg 90866000 mail@stranda-anleggsservice.no
MR 38 Sykkylven Sørestrandvegen Sykkylven Maskin AS Petter Lyshol 92087256 pett-l@online.no
MR 39 Hareid Hjørungnesmyrane Brekke & Kleppe Anlegg AS Joar Brekke 90062184 joar@bogk.no
MR 40 Surnadal Røtet EM Ranes Erik Magne Ranes 90515938 post@emranes.no
MR 41 Rauma Breihjellen massetak J. O. Moen Jan Arild Moen 93463392 janarild@jo-moen.no
MR-gv   Div Statens vegvesen Thor Lunaas 41596911 thor.lunaas@vegvesen.no