Innlandet

Oppdatert 20.5.2020

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Innlandet fylke Fylkesmann Innlandet       fminpost@fylkesmannen.no
Inn 01 Sør Odal Skarnes Veidekke Industri AS (Sør Odal Grus) Per Kristian Melsnes 90551188 per-kristian.melsnes@veidekke.no
Inn 06 Hamar Gålås Veidekke Industri AS Knut Anders Moland 90050570 knut-anders.moland@veidekke.no
Inn 08 Alvdal Kjøldalen grustak Veidekke Industri AS Lars Erik Øverby 91344017 lars-erik.overby@veidekke.no
Inn 09 Elverum Elverum Gunnar Holth Grusforretning David Neskvern 47463954 david@gholth.no
Inn 10 Stange  Tangen Innlandet fylkeskommune Arnfinn Trosterud 91146067 arnfinn.trosterud@innlandetfylke.no
Inn 11 Tynset Industriområde Tynset kommune Kjell Erik Bangen 41101722 kjell.erik.bangen@tynset.kommune.no
Inn 12 Ringsaker Tandeskogveien Hamar Pukk og Grus AS Morten Torp 97036255 morten@gholt.no
Inn 13 Alvdal Strømmen Fjelltak Strømmen Eiendom AS Pål Narve Mælen 90118976 paal.narve@malen.no
Inn 14 Elverum Hornsmoen Elverum Grus & Transport AS Tore Breum 91100425 egt@live.no
Inn 15 Kongsvinger Brøderudveien Sagli Grus AS Kjell Arne Sagli 90870606 post@sagligrus.no
Inn 16 Løten Jevnaker lagerplass Innlandet fylkeskommune Arnfinn Trosterud 91146067 arnfinn.trosterud@innlandetfylke.no
Inn 17 Stange Sørli Veidekke Industri AS Knut Anders Moland 90050570 knut-anders.moland@veidekke.no
Inn 20 Trysil Trysil Høgåsen AS Ståle Renshus 61298100 staale@rolstad-as.no
Inn 21 Ringsaker Tømten fjelltak Swerock AS Sigbjørn Lian 92643514 sigbjorn.lian@swerock.org
Inn 22 Åsnes Siva Gunnar Holth Grusforretning Kent Aage Billerud 91750706 kent@holth.no
Inn 23 Alvdal Brennbakkmoen Grustak AS Gjermundhaug Anlegg AS Ståle Øvergaard 95015188 stale@bga.no
Inn 25 Lillehammer Roverudmyra GLØR X Sondre Knutsen 61270560 sondre.knutsen@glor.no
Inn 26 Gjøvik Åndalen Pukkverk Veidekke Industri AS Kjersti Grini 47666306 kjersti.grini@veidekke.no
Inn 27 Div Vestoppland Statens Vegvesen Anders Sveen 94873858 sveen.anders@vegvesen.no
Inn 28 Vestre Toten Div Reinsvoll Anders Sveen 94873858 sveen.anders@vegvesen.no
Inn 29 Lillehammer Hovemoen Litra Pukk og Grus Hans Petter Haugsrud 90507575 hans-petter.haugsrud@veidekke.no
Inn 31 Gjøvik Hunndalen Horisont Miljøpark IKS Frode Berget 95124728 frode@hiks.no
Inn 33 Vågå Veomoen Ottadalen Anlegg AS Petter Bråten 97100198 petter@odanlegg.no
Inn 34 Gjøvik Amsrudveien Asfaltfabrikken AS, Amsrud pukkverk Alexander Storsveen 91917769 alexander@stangeasfalt.no
Inn 35 Østre Toten Lena, Kolbulinna 71 Brødrene Gudbrandsen AS May Lene F Lundby 45258028 may.lene@br-gudbrandsen.no
Inn 37 Stange Skavabakken Skavabakken Pukkverk Alexander Storsveen 91917769 alexander@stangeasfalt.no
Inn 38 Dovre Dombås, Grønnbogen Pukk Korsvoll Maskin Ola Korsvoll 90640150 okorsvol@online.no
Inn 39 Ringebu Kleiberga Gudbrandsdal pukk AS Ståle Renshus 61298100 staale@rolstad-as.no
Inn 42 Gran Lygna NCC Roads Jan Helge Andersen 99493575 jan.helge.andersen@ncc.no
Inn 43 Gjøvik Sembshagen Mjøspukk AS Ståle Renshus 61298100 staale@rolstad-as.no