Nordland

Oppdatert 28.01.2021

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Nordland fylke Statsforvalteren Nordland       sfnopost@statsforvalteren.no
No 01 Rana Moloveien Asfaltverket Mo AS Eskil Aas 90687033 eskil.aas@veidekke.no
No 02 Bodø Vikan Industriområde. Nordasfalt AS Ken Slettemyr 90624303 ken@nordasfalt.no
No 05 Narvik Narvik Narvik kommune Tommy Andersen 41611546 tommy.andersen@narvik.kommune.no
No 07 Vefsn Forsmolia Kolbjørn Nilsskog AS Frode Wik 90995481 frode@knas.as
No 08 Sortland Sigerfjord Veidekke Industri AS Jørn Are Hansen 41324764 jorn.hansen@veidekke.no
No 12 Hadsel Brattåsen masseuttak Hadsel Maskin AS Espen Jenssen 48034858 post@hadselmaskin.no
No 13 Vestvågøy Gravdal Ståle Holdahl Maskin og Transport Levi Holdahl 97010066 post@holdahl.as
No 14 Rana Øijord Dagbrudd  Øijord og Aanes Entreprenørforretning AS Stein Rune Øijord 75120700 stein@oaae.no
No 20 Kobbvågen/Straumsjøen Kobbvågen Knuseverk AS Rune Dahl 45664230 rune.dahl@obsas.no
No 21 Evenes  Evenes Lufthavn Avinor Geir Arne Olsen 45490599 geir.arne.olsen@avinor.no
No 24   Div Statens vegvesen Henri Skogvang 90586596 henri.skogvang@vegvesen.no
No 25 Nesna Strandlandsvegen 82, 8700 Nesna Nesna Maskinstasjon AS Jo Leander Paulsen 90986174 jo@nesmas.no