Nordland

Oppdatert 20.5.2020

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Nordland fylke Fylkesmann Nordland       fmnopost@fylkesmannen.no
No 01 Rana Moloveien Asfaltverket Mo AS Fredrik Skaga Strøm 41626885 fredrik.skaga.strom@veidekke.no
No 02 Bodø Vikan Industriområde. Nordasfalt AS Ken Slettemyr 90624303 ken@nordasfalt.no
No 05 Narvik Narvik Narvik kommune Tommy Andersen 41611546 tommy.andersen@narvik.kommune.no
No 07 Vefsn Forsmolia Kolbjørn Nilsskog AS Terje Nilsskog 41526699 terje@knas.as
No 08 Sortland Sigerfjord Veidekke Industri AS Geir Fossem 40556225 geir.fossem@veidekke.no
No 12 Hadsel Brattåsen masseuttak Hadsel Maskin AS Espen Jenssen 48034858 post@hadselmaskin.no
No 13 Vestvågøy Gravdal Ståle Holdahl Maskin og Transport Levi Holdahl 97010066 post@holdahl.as
No 14 Rana Øijord Dagbrudd  Øijord og Aanes Entreprenørforretning AS Stein Rune Øijord 75120700 stein@oaae.no
No 20 Kobbvågen/Straumsjøen Kobbvågen Knuseverk AS Jørn Eriksen 90861504 jorn@kobbvagen.no
No 21 Evenes  Evenes Lufthavn Avinor Terje Jensen 45404777 terje.jensen@avinor.no
No 22 Rana Mo i Rana OSPAS Trond Sletten 91832000 t-ospas@ospas.no
No 23   E6 Helgeland nord Hæhre Entreprenør AS Anders Aadalen 91522454 anders.aadalen@akh.no
No 24   Div Statens vegvesen Henri Skogvang 90586596 henri.skogvang@vegvesen.no