Agder

Oppdatert 28.01.2021

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Agder fylke Statsforvalteren i Agder       sfagpost@statsforvalteren.no
Agder 01 Arendal Stoa NCC Klodeborg/Landvik Pukkverk Jan Erik Tytingvåg 99507538 jan.erik@klodeborg.no
Agder 02 Risør Ravneberget, Søndeled Swerock AS Leif Olav Moen 98854462 leif.olav.moen@swerock.no
Agder 03 Birkenes Rugsland NCC Industry Sigve Andersen 91116881 sigve.andersen@ncc.no
Agder 04 Froland Vestre Dale Pukkverk Swerock AS Stian Storsveen 95049130 stian.storsveen@swerock.no
Agder 05 Birkenes Tveide Næringspark Asfaltfres Sør AS Christian Strand 91585761 christian@asfaltfres.no
Agder 06 Lillesand Lillesand Heldal Entreprenør AS Bjørn Heldal 91550816 post@heldal.as
Agder 07 Flekkefjord Loga Lindland Maskin AS Rigmor Lie Espeland 95042539 rigmor@lindland-maskin.no
Agder 08 Kristiansand Ringknuten Pukkverk, Kongsgård alle 85 Kristiansand Kommune Torfinn Jore 41535079 torfinn.jore@kristiansand.kommune.no
Agder 09 Lyngdal Skrumoen Gjenvinning SørVest AS Reidar B Eriksen   gj-sv@online.no
Agder 10 Mandal Jåbekk, Doneheia TT Pukk AS Merethe Thunberg-Christensen 97094135 merethe.thunberg@ttas.no
Agder 11 Vennesla Støeheia TT Anlegg AS Merethe Thunberg-Christensen 97094135 merethe.thunberg@ttas.no
Agder 12 Lyngdal Akersmyr Lindland Maskin AS Rigmor Lie Espeland 95042539 rigmor@lindland-maskin.no
Agder 13 Kristiansand Mjåvann Pukkverk Frustøl AS Svein Frustøl 38184700 svein@frustol.no
Agder 14 Kristiansand Kristiansand Avinor Vidar Rosseland 97170565 vidar.rosseland@avinor.no