Agder

Oppdatert 20.5.2020

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Agder fylke Fylkesmann Agder       fmagpost@fylkesmannen.no
Agder 01 Arendal Stoa NCC Klodeborg/Landvik Pukkverk Jan Erik Tytingvåg 99507538 jan.erik@klodeborg.no
Agder 02 Risør Ravneberget, Søndeled Swerock AS Ole Barmen 95233394 ole.barmen@swerock.org
Agder 03 Birkenes Rugsland NCC Industry Sigve Andersen 91116881 sigve.andersen@ncc.no
Agder 04 Froland Vestre Dale Pukkverk Swerock AS Arild Tveit 90011673 arild.tveit@swerock.org
Agder 05 Birkenes Tveide Næringspark Asfaltfres Sør AS Christian Strand 91585761 christian@asfaltfres.no
Agder 06 Lillesand Lillesand Heldal Entreprenør AS Bjørn Heldal 91550816 post@heldal.as
Agder 07 Flekkefjord Loga Lindland Maskin AS Roar Lindland 91380236 roar@lindland-maskin.no
Agder 08 Kristiansand Ringknuten Pukkverk, Kongsgård alle 85 Kristiansand Kommune Torfinn Jore 38075562 torfinn.jore@kristiansand.kommune.no
Agder 09 Lyngdal Skrumoen Gjenvinning SørVest AS Reidar B Eriksen   gj-sv@online.no
Agder 10 Mandal Jåbekk, Doneheia TT Pukk AS Siv Eiksaa 99401342 siv.eiksaa@ttas.no
Agder 11 Vennesla Støeheia TT Anlegg AS Siv Eiksaa 99401342 siv.eiksaa@ttas.no
Agder 12 Lyngdal Akersmyr Lindland Maskin AS Sigve Lindland 90611133 sigve@lindland-maskin.no
Agder 13 Kristiansand Mjåvann Pukkverk Frustøl AS Svein Frustøl 38184700 svein@frustol.no