Troms og Finnmark

Oppdatert 20.5.2020

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Troms og Finnmark fylke Fylkesmann Troms og Finnmark       fmtfpost@fylkesmannen.no
Tr-Fi 01 Tromsø Skattøraveien Peab Asfalt AS Hans Henrik Hellandsjø 48159275 hans.henrik.hellandsjo@peabasfalt.com
Tr-Fi 02 Målselv Bardufoss Veidekke Industri AS Roger Hansen 92471555 roger.hansen@veidekke.no
Tr-Fi 03 Tromsø Ullsfjord Swerock AS Kjell Arne Kvammen 91604050 kjellarne.kvammen@swerock.org
Tr-Fi 04 Tromsø Tromsø lufthavn Avinor      
Tr-Fi 05 Harstad Harstad Harstad Kommune Are Edgar Stenkjær 91306222 Are.Stenkjaer@harstad.kommune.no
Tr-Fi 06 Målselv Bardufoss Ole Nordmo og Sønn AS Lars Even Nordmo 90152522 len@onos.no
Tr-Fi 07 Harstad Kilbotnveien  Nordmark Maskin & Transport AS Kjell-Harald Nordmark 99008144 stenhaugtransport@outlook.com
Tr-Fi 09 Harstad Blomjoten Harstad Maskin AS Elisabeth Vollstad 97174471 elisabeth@harmas.no
Tr-Fi 10 Målselv Sandbakken Fjelluttak Målselv Maskin & Transport AS Kjell-Kristian Bårdsen 41699902 kjell.kristian.baardsen@mmt-as.no
Tr-Fi 11   Div Troms Statens vegvesen Johnny Johansen 99211818 johnny.johansen@vegvesen.no
Tr-Fi 15 Sør-Varanger Kirkenes lufthavn Avinor AS      
Tr-Fi 16 Alta Alta Asbjørn Simensen AS Geir Simensen 41510698 geir@asimensen.no
Tr-Fi 18 Vardø Vardø Finnmark Entreprenør AS Asbjørn Daugaard 78987527 post@daugaard.no
Tr-Fi 19 Vadsø Vadsø Yngve B. Harila AS Yngve B. Harila 91747898 post@ybh.no
Tr-Fi 21 Alta Garrajok massetak Swerock AS Anders Grønbech 91644663 anders.gronbech@peabasfalt.com
Tr-Fi 23   Div Finnmark Statens vegvesen Johnny Johansen 99211818 johnny.johansen@vegvesen.no
Tr-Fi 24 Alta Skillemoen Industriområde Veidekke Industri AS Ståle Kjellmann 78449700 stale.kjellmann@veidekke.no
Tr-Fi 25 Sør-Varanger Sandnes, Bjørnevatn Veidekke Industri AS Ståle Kjellmann 78449700 stale.kjellmann@veidekke.no
Tr-Fi 26 Tana Austertana Maskinentreprenør Arne Pettersen AS Roger Pettersen 91104818 arnepettersenas@outlook.com
Tr-Fi 27 Hammerfest Svartfjellveien Hammerfest kommune Pål Mansika 91866223 pal.mansika@hammerfest.kommune.no
Tr-Fi 28 Kautokeino Adjetjohkka grustak KautoMaskin AS Per William Hermansen 95791363 perwilliam@kautomaskin.no