Troms og Finnmark

Oppdatert 29.01.2021

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Troms og Finnmark fylke Statsforvalteren i Troms og Finnmark       sftfpost@statsforvalteren.no
Tr-Fi 01 Tromsø Skattøraveien Peab Asfalt AS Sean Ellison 95494397 sean.ellison@peabasfalt.no
Tr-Fi 02 Målselv Bardufoss Veidekke Industri AS Stig Runar Nordli 95751960 stig.runar.nordli@veidekke.no
Tr-Fi 03 Tromsø Ullsfjord Swerock AS Kjell Arne Kvammen 91604050 kjellarne.kvammen@swerock.no
Tr-Fi 04 Tromsø Tromsø lufthavn Avinor Geir Inge Olsen 93023419 geir.inge.olsen@avinor.no
Tr-Fi 05 Harstad Harstad Harstad Kommune Gunnar Røkenes 48202915 gunnar.rokenes@harstad.kommune.no
Tr-Fi 07 Harstad Kilbotnveien  Nordmark Maskin & Transport AS Kjell-Harald Nordmark 99008144 kjellh@nmtanlegg.no
Tr-Fi 09 Harstad Blomjoten Harstad Maskin AS Elisabeth Vollstad 97174471 elisabeth@harmas.no
Tr-Fi 10 Målselv Sandbakken Fjelluttak Målselv Maskin & Transport AS Kjell-Kristian Bårdsen 41699902 kjell.kristian.baardsen@mmt-as.no
Tr-Fi 15 Sør-Varanger Kirkenes lufthavn Avinor AS Lars Ståle Paulsen 91330273 lars.stale.paulsen@avinor.no
Tr-Fi 16 Alta Alta Asbjørn Simensen AS Geir Simensen 41510698 geir@asimensen.no
Tr-Fi 18 Vardø Vardø Finnmark Entreprenør AS Asbjørn Daugaard 78987527 post@daugaard.no
Tr-Fi 19 Vadsø Vadsø Yngve B. Harila AS Yngve B. Harila 91747898 post@ybh.no
Tr-Fi 21 Alta Garrajok massetak Swerock AS Stian Storsveen 95049130 stian.storsveen@swerock.no
Tr-Fi 24 Alta Skillemoen Industriområde Veidekke Industri AS Tor Arne Wilhelmsen 92611063 tor.arne.wilhelmsen@veidekke.no
Tr-Fi 25 Sør-Varanger Sandnes, Bjørnevatn Veidekke Industri AS Amer Kovac 95277281 amer.kovac@veidekke.no
Tr-Fi 26 Tana Austertana Maskinentreprenør Arne Pettersen AS Roger Pettersen 91104818 arnepettersenas@outlook.com
Tr-Fi 27 Hammerfest Svartfjellveien Hammerfest kommune Gunnar Lillebo 91866223 gunnar.lillebo@hammerfest.kommune.no
Tr-Fi 28 Kautokeino Adjetjohkka grustak KautoMaskin AS Per William Hermansen 95791363 perwilliam@kautomaskin.no