Rogaland

Oppdatert 20.5.2020

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Rogaland fylke Fylkesmann Rogaland       fmropost@fylkesmannen.no
Ro 01 Sola Røyneberg NorStone AS Harald Frafjord 90133358 harald.frafjord@norstone.no
Ro 02 Sandnes Noredalsveien Velde Pukk AS Kjartan Eggebø 93259334 kjartan@veldeas.no
Ro 03 Sauda Birkeland Industriområde Sauda kommune John Ola Espevik 90475186 john.ola.espevik@sauda.kommune.no
Ro 05 Haugesund Årabrot miljøpark Haugesund Kommune Inge Helgesen 52744552 inge.helgesen@haugesund.kommune.no
Ro 07 Eigersund Hovland Bertelsen og Garpestad AS Øyvind Langemyr 91688556 oyvind@bg.no
Ro 08 Sokndal Rekefjord NCC Roads AS Sigve Andersen 91116881 sigve.andersen@ncc.no
Ro 09 Karmøy Bygnes Industriområde Vassbakk og Stol Geir Langaker 91562919 geir.langaker@vassbakk.no
Ro 11 Strand Tau, Breivikvegen 6 NCC Roads AS Sigve Andersen 91116881 sigve.andersen@ncc.no
Ro 13 Eigersund Tengsareid Torbjørn Helland maskin AS Erik Sigurd Gotfredsen 95264839 erik@dalane-byggsok.no
Ro 14 Eigersund Gjermestad Ramsland pukk AS Bjørnar Surdal 95028276 bjsurdal@online.no
Ro 15 Sola Sola Avinor      
Ro 18 Karmøy Bygnes industriområde Karmøy kommune Tom Bakke 45638325 toba@karmoy.kommune.no
Ro 20 Eigersund Eigersund T. Holand Maskin AS Kristen Holand 95151511 th@thmaskin.no
Ro 21 Time Kverneland Veidekke avd Tullin Ree Bent Ree 99206602 bent.ree@veidekke.no
Ro 22 Sirevåg Erik Håland Maskin AS Martin Dyngeland 97055506 martin@ehmaskin.no
Ro 23 Time  Nordre Kalberg Pukkverk Stangeland Maskin AS Stian Byberg 98020463 stian.byberg@tsmaskin.no
Ro 26 Strand Wathne Stangeland Maskin AS Stian Byberg 98020463 stian.byberg@tsmaskin.no
Ro 27 Friestad Grunn-Service AS Tom Time 90082870 tom.time@grunn-service.no
Ro 28 Tysvær  Gismarvik Birkeland Maskinentreprenør AS Helge Mundal 98220599 mundal@birkelandmaskin.no
Ro 29 Strand Dalen Pukkverk Stangeland Maskin AS Stian Byberg 98020463 stian.byberg@tsmaskin.no
Ro 30 Eigersund Bryningsland Statens vegvesen Bjørn Ingvald Andersen 91179611 bjorn-andersen@vegvesen.no