Telemark

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Telemark

Oppdatert 8.4.2019

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Telemark Fylkesmann Telemark postmottak@fmte.no      
Te 01 Porsgrunn Norcem, Bjøntvedt/Pasadalen Porsgrunn kommune Thomas Noklegård 90579814 thomas.noklegard@porsgrunn.kommune.no
Te 06 Vinje Rogdeli YIT Norge AS Arild Tveit 90011673 arild.tveit@yit.no
Te 07 Skien Voldsfjorden industriområde YIT Norge AS Ole Gunnar Plassen 416 80 572 ole.gunnar.plassen@yit.no
Te 09 Porsgrunn Granmo Sandtak Rolf Grohs A/S Espen Grohs 33516430 post@grohs.no
Te 10 Notodden Kongsbergveien Notodden kommune Ole Sverre Kantebakke 97053308 ole-sverre.kantebakke@notodden.kommune.no
Te 13 Skien Skyggestein - Voldsvegen 289 Veidekke Industri AS/ HG asfalt Hans Johan Kvist 93411288 hans-johan.kvist@veidekke.no
Te 15 Notodden Lidalen, 3677 Notodden NCC Roads Anne Cecilie Løvheim 97660660 acl@ncc.no
Te 16 Drangedal 3750 Drangedal Olsen Entreprenør AS Mathias Olsen 95111222 post@olsenentreprenor.no
Te 18 Skien Grenland Massegjenvinning NCC Roads Tor Olsen 46888581 tor.olsen@ncc.no
Te 19 Kragerø Kragerø Næringspark Fikkjebakke Steintransport AS Mats Fossen 35981370 mats@steintransport.no
Te 21 Kragerø Sannidal, Kilsveien 41 GS Maskin AS Asbjørn Pedersen 48840660 gsmaskin@gmail.com