Trøndelag

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Sør-Trøndelag

Oppdatert 8.4.2019

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Trøndelag Fylkesmann Trøndelag fmtlpost@fylkesmannen.no      
ST 12 Trondheim Sjøla Veidekke Industri AS Christian Ringnes 91771585 christian.ringnes@veidekke.no
ST 13 Trondheim Lia pukkverk Franzefoss Thomas Thorgård 91808765 thth@franzefoss.no
ST 16 Orkdal Gjølme pukkverk, Orkanger NCC Roads Christian Loiro 48009677 christian.loiro@ncc.no
ST  17 Holtålen Reitan  YIT Norge AS Sigbjørn Lian 92643514 Sigbjorn.Lian@yit.no
ST 18 Berkåk Skamfærsetra YIT Norge AS Sigbjørn Lian 92643514 Sigbjorn.Lian@yit.no
ST 19 Ørland Ottersbo Pukkverk Veidekke Industri Ketil Oksvold 72513180 ketil.oksvold@veidekke.no
ST 20 Røros Hådalen Feragen Maskin as Bård Feragen 99297045 leif.feragen@hotmail.no
ST 22 Oppdal Moen Oppdal Maskinkompani AS Audun Mjøen 90098046 audun@oppmask.no
ST 23 Klæbu Klæbu Forset Grus AS Ole Arild Haugum 92677744 ole.arild@forset.no
ST 24 Stjørdal Hegra Hembre Grus AS Torgeir Evjen 45258764 torgeir.evjen@hembre-grus.no
ST 25 Røros Lergruvbakken fjelluttak Skotts Maskin AS Per Skott 40464735 post@skottsmaskin.no
ST-gv     Statens vegvesen Olav Arne Himle 95191854 olav.himle@vegvesen.no
NT 01 Stjørdal Ydstines Lauvås Pukk AS Per Olav Bjerkli 97676075 pob@br-bjerkli.no
NT 06 Steinkjer Lerkehaug Veidekke Industri AS Turid Nordtug 97747051 turid.nordtug@veidekke.no
NT 07 Stjørdal Værnes Avinor AS Lene Næsbø 95947599 lene.nasbo@avinor.no
NT 10 Verdal Kirkhaug Frøseth AS Anne Martine Eggen 95933801 anne.martine@froeseth.no
NT 12 Stjørdal Stjørdal Tverås maskin og transport Mikal Børseth 98242789 mikal@tveraas.no
NT 13 Frosta Aunsjøen Pukkverk Frosta Entreprenør AS Sverre Skogli 48124045 sverre@frent.no
NT 14 Stjørdal Fossberga Franzefoss Thomas Thorgård 91808765 thth@franzefoss.no