Rogaland

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Rogaland

Oppdatert 8.4.2019

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Rogaland Fylkesmann Rogaland PB. 59 Sentrum 4001 Stavanger Jan Tore Rødland 91782570 fmropost@fylkesmannen.no
Ro 01 Sola Røyneberg NorStone AS Harald Frafjord 90133358 harald.frafjord@norstone.no
Ro 02 Sandnes Noredalsveien Velde Pukk AS Kjartan Eggebø 93 259 334 kjartan@veldeas.no
Ro 03 Sauda Birkeland industriområde Sauda kommune John Ola Espevik 90475186 john.ola.espevik@sauda.kommune.no
Ro 05 Sola Gimra Vassbakk og Stol as avd Staupe Bjørn Sveinsvoll 93015588 bjorn.sveinsvoll@vassbakk.no
Ro 07 Haugesund Årabrot miljøpark Haugesund kommune Inge Helgesen 52744552 inge.helgesen@haugesund.kommune.no
Ro 09 Karmøy Storamyr, Skudeneshavn Karmøy kommune Knut Sunnanå 95907668 knut.sunnana@karmoy.kommune.no
Ro 10 Eigersund Hovland Bertelsen og Garpestad AS Øyvind Langemyr 91688556 oyvind@bg.no
Ro 11 Sokndal Rekefjord NCC Roads AS Sigve Andersen 91116881 sigve.andersen@ncc.no
Ro 13 Karmøy Helganes Vassbakk & Stol AS Geir Langaker 91562919 geir.langaker@vassbakk.no
Ro 15 Strand Tau, Breivikvegen 6 NCC Roads Sigve Andersen 91116881 sigve.andersen@ncc.no
Ro 17 Eigersund Tengsareid Torbjørn Helleland maskin as Ove H. Klausen 91312161 post@dkt-eiendom.no / t.helland.maskin@hotmail.com
Ro 18 Eigersund Gjermestad Ramsland Pukk as Bjørnar Surdal 95028276 bjsurdal@online.no
Ro 19 Sola Sola Avinor Lasse Fensholt 97190875 lasse.fensholt@gmail.com
Ro 20 Karmøy Haugesund Avinor Lasse Fensholt 97190875 lasse.fensholt@gmail.com
Ro 23 Karmøy Torvastad YIT Norge AS Arvid Vestgård 98221195 arvid.vestgard@yit.no
Ro 24 Eigersund Eigersund T. Holand Maskin AS Kristen Holand 95151511 th@thmaskin.no
Ro 25 Time Kverneland Veidekk avd Tullin Ree Bent Ree 99206602 bent.ree@veidekke.no
Ro 26 Sirevåg Erik Håland Maskin AS Erik Håland 97055500 ehmaase@hesbynett.no
Ro 27 Time Nordre Kalberg Pukkverk Stangeland Maskin AS Stian Byberg 98020463 Stian.byberg@tsmaskin.no
Ro 28 Stavanger Forus YIT Norge AS Arvid  Vestgård 98221195 arvid.vestgard@yit.no
Ro 29 Tysvær Nedstrandvegen 1187 Amrock AS Eivind Frøland 52754230 amrock@veidekke.no
Ro 30 Strand Wathne Stangeland Maskin as Stian Byberg 98020463 Stian.byberg@tsmaskin.no
Ro 31 Friestad Grunn-Service AS Tom Time 90082870 tom.time@grunn-service.no
Ro 32 Tysvær Haugaland Næringspark Birkeland Maskinentreprenør AS Helge Mundal 98220599 mundal@birkelandmaskin.no
Ro-gv Eigersund Bryningsland Statens vegvesen Bjørn Ingvald Andersen 91179611 bjorn-andersen@vegvesen.no