Rogaland

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Rogaland

Oppdatert 5.6.2015

 

Kommune

Sted/Navn

Hovedbedrift

Mottak/Salg

Adresse

Kontaktperson

Ro 18

Eigersund

Gjermestad

Ramsland Pukk as

 

 

Bjørnar Surdal

bjsurdal@online.no

Mob. 95028276

Ro 10

Eigersund

Hovland

Bertelsen og Garpestad AS

Ja/Ja

Hovland, 4370 Egersund

Øyvind Langemyr

oyvind@bg.no

Tlf. 91688556

Ro 17

Eigersund

Tengsareid

Torbjørn Helleland maskin as

 

 

Torbjørn Helleland

post@dkt-eiendom.no

95137674

Ro 07

Haugesund

Årabrot Miljøpark

Haugesund Kommune

Ja/Ja

 

Inge Helgesen

inge.helgesen@haugesund.kommune.no

Tlf 952 08 136

Ro 13

Karmøy

Bygnes

Industriområde

Vassbakk & Stol AS

Ja/Ja

 

Geir Langaker

geir.langaker@vassbakk.no

Ro 22

Karmøy

Bygnes industri område

Karmøy kommune

 

 

Dagfinn Berg

dbe@karmoy.kommune.no

Mob. 91822922

Ro 21

Karmøy

Stong Indst.Omr. Åkra

Karmøy kommune

 

 

Dagfinn Berg

dbe@karmoy.kommune.no

Mob. 91822922

Ro 23

Karmøy

Torvastad

Lemminkainen

 

 

Harald Furhovden

hfu@lemminkainen.no

Mob. 91131865

Ro 02

Sandnes

Sandnes

Velde Pukk AS

Ja/Ja

Noredalsv.,

4308 Sandnes

Kjartan Eggebø

Kjartan@veldeas.no

mob 93259334

Ro 03

Sauda

Birkeland industriområde

Sauda kommune

 

Sauda kommune

Rådhusg. 32,

4200 Sauda

Einar Eik-Nes

Einar.eik-nes@sauda.kommune.no

Tlf 958 02 502

R0 11

Sokndal

Rekefjord

NCC Roads AS

Ja/Ja

4380 Hauge i Dalane

Sigve Andersen

sigve.andersen@ncc.no

Mob. 911 16 881

Ro 05

Sola

Gimra

 

Vassbakk og Stol AS

Ja/Ja

Bærheim, Forus

Bjørn Sveinsvoll

bjorn.sveinsvoll@vassbakk.no

Mob: 93015588

Ro 01

Sola

Røyneberg

NorStone AS

Ja/Ja

Røynebergv. 24, 4052 Røyneberg

Harald Frafjord

harald.frafjord@norstone.no

mob 90133358

Ro 15

Strand

Tau

NCC Roads

   

Sigve Andersen

sigve.andersen@ncc.no

Mob: 911 16 881

Ro 16

Tananger

RisvikahavnPukkverk

Stangeland maskin as

 

 

Bjarne Sandanger

bjarne.sandanger@tsmaskin.no

Mob. 51444070

Ro 24 Eigersund Egersund T.Holand Maskin AS Ja/Ja  

Kristen Holand

th@thmaskin.no

mob 95151511

Ro 25 Time Kvernland

Veidekke avd

Tullin Ree

Ja/Ja  

Bent Ree

bent.ree@veidekke.no

mob 99206602

Ro 26 Sirevåg Erik Håland Maskin Ja/Ja  

Erik Håland

ehmaase@hesbynett.no

mob 97055500

Ro 27 Time Nordre Kalberg Pukkverk Stangeland Maskin Ja/Ja  

Bjarne Sandanger

bjarne.sandanger@tsmaskin.no

mob 99207485

Ro 28

Stavanger

Forus Lemminkainen Norge    

Espen Vigre

espen.vigre@lemminkainen.no