Hordaland

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Hordaland

Oppdatert 8.4.2019

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Hordaland Fylkesmann Hordaland postmottak@fmho.no      
Ho 01 Bergen Ytre Arna NCC Roads As Vegard Løwe 40645260 vegard.lowo@ncc.no
Ho 05 Bergen  Flesland Avinor AS Lasse Fensholt 97190875 lasse.fensholt@gmail.com
Ho 06 Bergen Rådal Fana Stein og Gjenvinning AS Ivar Nødtvedt 55118700 ivar@fanastein.no
Ho 07 Bergen Kokstadveien 29 Fyllingen Maskinstasjon As Torbjørn Foss 91149588 torbjoern@fyllingenmaskin.no
Ho 10 Sveio Hinderlid Vassbakk & Stol Erling Tjelle 53747800 erling@staupe.no
Ho11 Voss Voss NOBI Voss Tom Arve Bøthun 91384089 tom.arve.bothun@nobi.no
Ho 12 Kvam Herad Nordheimsund Kjosås Maskin as Arne Isak Flatabø 95951619 aif@kjosmaskin.no
Ho 13 Voss Voss NCC roads as Mariann Mæland 91704162 mariann.maeland@ncc.no
Ho 14 Øystese Sjusetevegen GBS entreprenør as Bjørn Øyri 91304270 bjorn@gbs-entreprenor.no
Ho 15 Eidfjord Simadalen Øygard Vest AS Ole-Bjørn Øygard 97092942 ole@pukkverk.no
Ho 16 Straume Lonavegen 36 Kivijarvi Kran og Transport AS Ronny Kivijarvi 92286595 ronny@kkt.as
Ho 17 Stord Valvatna Stord kommune Roar Lunde 97552080 roar.lunde@stord.kommune.no
Ho 18 Bømlo Brubakken Ellingsen Transport AS Arild Boge Mæland 91573080 arild@eltrans.no
Ho 20 Etne Etne NCC Roads AS Mariann Mæland 91704162 mariann.maeland@ncc.no
Ho 22 Stord Eldøyane Ragn-Sells AS Stord Jan Olaf Bommen 90143160 jan.olaf.bommen@ragnsells.com
Ho 23 Bømlo Bømlo Landmark Maskin Kjartan Halleraker 90915870 kjartan@landmarkmaskin.no
Ho-gv     Statens vegvesen Harald Arne Midtun 91749247 harald.midtun@vegvesen.no