Vest-Agder

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Vest-Agder

Oppdatert 8.4.2019

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Vest-Agder Fylkesmann Vest-Agder postmottak@fmva.no      
VA 02 Flekkefjord Loga Lindland Maskin AS Roar Lindland 91380236 roar@lindland-maskin.no
VA 04 Kristiansand Ringknuten Pukkverk, Kongsgård alle 85 Kristiansand kommune Torfinn Jore 38075562 torfinn.jore@kristiansand.kommune.no
VA 06 Lyngdal Skrumoen Gjenvinning SørVest AS Reidar B Eriksen   gj-sv@online.no
VA 09 Mandal Jåbekk, Doneheia TT Pukk AS Siv Eiksaa 99401342 siv.eiksaa@ttas.no
VA 10 Vennesla Støeheia TT Anlegg AS Siv Eiksaa 99401342 siv.eiksaa@ttas.no
VA 11 Lyngdal Akersmyr Lindland Maskin as Sigve Lindland 90611133 sigve@lindland-maskin.no
VA 12 Songdalen Mjåvann Pukkverk Frustøl AS Svein Frustøl 38184700 svein@frustol.no
VA 13 Kristiansand Kjevik Avinor Lasse Fensholt 97190875 lasse.fensholt@avinor.no