Telemark

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Telemark

Oppdatert 5.6.2015

 

Kommune

Sted/Navn

Hovedbedrift

Mottak/Salg

Adresse

 

Kontaktperson

Te 16

Drangedal

 

Olsen Entreprenør AS

 

3750 Drangedal

Mathias Olsen

olsen.entreprenør@gmail.com

Mob. 95111222

Te 14

Kragerø

Gjerdemyra

Kjell Farsjø AS

Ja/Ja

 

Kjell Farsjø

Tlf: 35 98 78 82 / Mob. 992 61 048

Te 15

Notodden

Lidalen

NCC Roads

 

 

Jan Helge Andersen

jan.helge.andersen@ncc.no

Mob. 99493575

Te 10

Notodden

Notodden

Irmat

Ja/Ja

Kongsbergveien 411

3681 Notodden

Wilhelm Brendmo

wilhelm@irmat.no

mob 48184813

Te 09

Porsgrunn

Næringsparken

Hydro

Rolf Grohs

Ja/Ja

Næringsparken

Hydro

Espen Grohs

grohsas@online.no

Tlf. 35 51 64 30 / Mob. 917 18 836

Te 01

Porsgrunn

Pasadalen Søppelfyllplass

Porsgrunn kommune

Ja/Ja

Tveitanvegen

3946 Porsgrunn

Thomas Noklegård

thomas.noklegard@porsgrunn.kommune.no

Te 13

Skien

Skyggestein

HG Asfalt As

Veidekke AS

Ja/Ja

Voldsvegen 289

Skien

Hans Johan Kvist

hans-johan.kvist@veidekke.no

Tlf 35 50 45 50 / Mob. 934 11 288

Te 07

Skien

Vollsfjorden Industriområde

LemminkäinenNorge AS

Ja/Ja

Røraskogen 16

3700 Skien

Ola Gunnar Plassen

ole.gunnar.plassen@lemminkainen.no

 

Te 06

Vinje

Rogdeli

LemminkäinenNorge AS

Ja/Ja

 

Tor Åge Dale

tad@lemminkainen.no

Mob. 913 92 068

 
Te 17 Skien Skien Pukkverk NCC Roads Ja/Ja  

Dag Einar Andersen

dag.einar.andersen@ncc.no

mob 97088750

Te 18 Skien Voldsveien 504 NCC Roads Ja/Ja  

Runar Stamland

runar.stamland@ncc.no

mob 92602377

Te 19 Kragerø

Sannidal, Kragerø Næringspark

Fikkjebakke

Steintransport AS Ja/Ja  

Mats Fossen

mats@steintransport.no

tlf 35981370

Te 20 Notodden

Lidalen, Gransherad

 

NCC Roads Ja/Ja  

Jan Helge Andersen

jan.helge.andersen@ncc.no

mob 99493575

Te 21 Kragerø/Sannidal Kilsveien 41 GS Maskin AS    

Asbjørn Pedersen

gsmaskin@gmail.com

mob 48141037