Østfold

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Østfold

Oppdatert 2.6.2015

M.lag.nr

Kommune

Sted/Navn

Hovedbedrift

Mottak/Salg

Adresse

Kontaktperson

Øst 04

Eidsberg

Brennemoen Grustak

Fossens Eftf AS

Ja/Ja

 

Ingar Jensen

ingar@monabetong.no

Tlf. 69 89 44 10 / Mob. 990 40 159

Øst 05

Fredrikstad

Øraveien

Masse Gjenbrukssenter

Ja/Ja

Ørav. 31,

1630 Gamle Fredrikstad

Håvard Bjercke

hbjerc@online.no

Tlf. 69 32 08 00 / Mob. 918 14 015

Øst 03

Halden

Svingen Pukkverk

Skanska Asfalt

Ja/Ja

Vestgårdv. 16 Halden Næringspark,

1789 Berg

Camilla Skjelle

camilla.skjelle@skanska.no

98210306Ø

Øst 10 Askim Askim Retura Østfold AS Ja/Ja  

Tom Erik Mellegård

askim@etura.no

tlf 69887959

Øst 11 Spydeberg Spydeberg Kjell Sørli as Maskinentr. Ja/Ja  

Kjell Sørli

kj-sor@nline.no

tlf 90933664

Øst 12

Hobøl

Hobøl

A/S Feiring Bruk

   

Arne Hovden

arne@feiring-bruk.no

Mob. 920 81 183

Øst 02

Moss

Moss Pukkverk AS

Skolt Pukkverk AS

Ja/Nei

Vålerv. 381,

1599 Moss

Mona Strand

mona.strand@skolt.no

69247807Ø

Øst 06

Rygge

Ryggeveien 264

Rygge kommune

Ja (fresemasse)

Ryggeveien 264

Jan Tvete

jan.tvete@rygge.kommune.no

Mob. 907 48 068

Øst 13

Sarpsborg

Grålum

Jan Edvartsen as

   

Martin Strand

janedvar@online.no

Mob. 472 39 220

Øst 01

Sarpsborg

Sarpsborg Pukkverk AS

Skolt  Pukkverk AS

Ja/Nei

Hauge, Skjeberg 1747 Skjeberg

Mona Strand

mona.strand@skolt.no

Tlf. 69 24 78 07

Øst 08

Våler i Østfold

 

Asfalt Remix As

Ja/Ja

Vadbakken 6  1592 Våler i Østfold

Lars Erik Edstrøm

larserik@asfaltremix.no

Tlf. 69289901

 
Øst 15 Spydeberg Spydeberg Norsk Asfaltfresing Ja/Ja  

Lise Gjersrud Ringstad

lise@asfaltfresing.no

Tlf. 64863710

Øst 16 Spydeberg Myrerveien 1 Esbjug Transport A/S    

Kim Esbjug

kim@esbjugtransport.no

90099232