Østfold

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Østfold

Oppdatert 8.4.2019

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Østfold Fylkesmann Østfold postmottak@fmos.no      
Øst 01 Sarpsborg Hauge Skolt  Pukkverk AS Mona Strand  69247807 Mona.Strand@skolt.no
Øst 02 Moss Vålerveien Veidekke Industri AS Nils Jørgen Strømnes 48 170 442 nils-jorgen@veidekke.no
Øst 03 Halden Svingen Pukkverk Skanska Asfalt avd.Halden Camilla Skjelle 98210306 camilla.skjelle@skanska.no
Øst 04 Eidsberg Brennemoen Grustak Fossens Eftf AS Ingar Jensen 99040159 ingar@monabetong.no
Øst 05 Fredrikstad Øraveien Masse Gjenbrukssenter Håvard Bjercke 69320800/91814015 hbjerc@online.no
Øst 06 Rygge Ryggeveien 264 Rygge kommune Jan Tvete 90748068 jan.tvete@rygge.kommune.no
Øst 07   Div Statens Vegvesen Region Øst Per Kristoffersen 97138455 per.kristoffersen@vegvesen.no
Øst 08 Våler i Østfold Våler Asfalt Remix AS Lars Erik Edstrøm 90795032 larserik@asfaltremix.no
Øst 10 Askim Askim Retura Østfold AS Tom Erik Mellegaard 69887959 askim@retura.no
Øst 11 Spydeberg Spydeberg Kjell Sørlie AS Kjell Sørlie 90 93 36 64 kj-sor@online.no
Øst 12 Hobøl Hobøl Feiring Bruk A/S Arne Hovden 92081183 arne@feiring-bruk.no
Øst 13 Sarpsborg Grålum Jan Edvartsen AS Jeanette Edvardsen 93491502 janedvar@online.no
Øst 15 Spydeberg Spydeberg Norsk Asfaltfresing AS Monica Janzso 91763360 monica@asfaltfresing.no
Øst 16 Spydeberg Myrerveien 1 Esbjug Transport A/S Kim Esbjug 90099232 kim@esbjugtransport.no
Øst 17 Hobøl Holtskogen Næringspark Esbjug Transport A/S Kim Esbjug 90099232 kim@esbjugtransport.no
Øst 18 Fredrikstad Onsøy Råde graveservice as Lars Andersen 69280555 larsa@rgs.no
Øst 19 Våler Moss og Våler Næringspark Knut Bjerke AS Eivind Skolt 91125222 eivind@knutbjerke.no