Oppland

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Oppland

Oppdatert 5.6.2015

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Oppland Flkesmann Oppland postmottak@fmop.no      
Opp 11 Lillehammer Roverudmyra GLØR Johannes Gillebo 90567343 johannes.gillebo@glor.no
Opp 15 Gjøvik Åndalen Pukkverk Veidekke Industri  AS Kjersti Grini 47666306 kjersti.grini@veidekke.no
Opp 16   Div Statens Vegvesen Reg Øst Distr vest Oppl Jan Andre Nytun 90685165 jan.andre.nytun@vegvesen.no
Opp 17 V-Toten Reinsvoll Statens vegvesen.Reg.øst.Distr.Gudbrandsdalen Kjell Eide 91338234 kjell.eide@vegvesen no
Opp 18 Lillehammer Hovemoen YIT Norge AS Even Mathisen 95426900 even.mathisen@yit.no
Opp 20 Gjøvik Hunndalen GLT-Avfall Frode Berget 95124728 berget@glt-avfall.no
Opp 22 Vågå Veomoen Ottadalen Anlegg AS Petter Bråten 97100198 petter_braaten@hotmail.com
Opp 23 Hunndalen Amsrudveien Asfaltfabrikken AS, Amsrud pukkverk Erik Wollebæk 99431590 erik@stangeasfalt.no
Opp24 Østre Toten Kolbulinna 71 Brødrene Gudbrandsen May Lene Lundby 45258028 may.lene@br-gudbrandsenno
Opp26 Stange  Skavabakken  Skavabakken Pukkverk Erik Wollebæk 99431590 erik@stangeasfalt.no
Opp27  Dovre Dombås Korsvoll Maskin Ola Korsvoll 90640150 okorsvol@online.no
Opp 28 Ringebu Kleiberga Gudbrandsdal Pukk as Ståle Renshus 61298100 staale@rolstad-as.no
Opp 31 Gran Lygna NCC Roads Jan Helge Andersen 99493575 jan.helge.andersen@ncc.no
Opp 32 Gjøvik Sembshagen Mjøspukk AS Ståle Renshus 61298100 staale@rolstad-as.no
Opp 34 Jevnaker Mysmyra Åsmund Pettersen & Sønn AS Christian Bruun 91844487 christian@aaps.no
OppGgv   Gudbransdalen Statens vegvesen Kjell Eide 91338234 kjell.eide@vegvesen no
OppVgv   Vest Oppland Statens vegvesen Arne Hansen 95422191 arne.hansen@vegvesen no