Hedmark

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Hedmark

Oppdatert 4.6.2015

 

Kommune

Sted/Navn

Hovedbedrift

Mottak/Salg

Adresse

Kontaktperson

Hed 02   Div. SVV reg Øst    

Carl Frydendal

carl.frydendal@vegvesen.no

62553668

Hed 05 Stange Skavabakken SVV reg Øst     Carl Frydendal
Hed 06 Sør Odal Melandsmo SVV     Carl Frydendal
Hed 09 Sør Odal Skarnes SVV     Carl Frydendal
Hed 20 Løten Jevnaker lagerplass SVV    

Carl Frydendal

Hed 10

Alvdal

Kongsvinger Asfalt

Veidekke Industri AS

Ja/Ja

 

Lars Erik Øverby

lars-erik.overby@veidekke.no

Tlf. 62 82 88 50 / Mob. 913 44 017

Hed 17

Alvdal

Strømmen Fjelltak

Strømmen Eiendimas

 

 

Pål Narve Mælen

paal.narve@malen.no

Mob. 901 18 976

Hed 18

Elverum

Hornsmoen

Elverum Grus & Transport as

 

 

Tore Breum

laschu@webmail.no

Mob. 911 00 425

Hed 11

Elverum

Elverum

LemminkäinenNorge AS

Ja/Ja

 

Morten Bakke

morten.bakke@lemminkainen.no

Mob. 909 19 549

Hed 08

Hamar

Gålås

Veidekke Industri AS

Ja/Ja

Arnkvernveien271

2320 Furnes

Knut Anders Moland

knut-anders.moland@veidekke.no

Mob. 900 50 570 / Tlf. 62 51 92 15

Hed 19

Kongsvinger

Brøderudveien

Sagli Grus as

 

 

Kjell Arne Sagli

post@sagligrus.no

Mob. 908 70 606

Hed 16

Rudshøgda

Tandeskogen

Asfaltfabrikken as

 

Tandeskogenpukkverk

Erik Wollebæk

erik@stangeasfalt.no

Mob. 994 31 590

Hed 01

Sør Odal

Skarnes

Veidekke Industri AS

Ja/Ja

Spigsethberget, 2100 Skarnes.

Per Kristian Melsnes

per-kristian.melsnes@veidekke.no

Mob. 905 51 188

Hed 14 Stange Tangen SVV    

Hans Petter Haugen

hans.haugen@vegvesen.no

Mob 99157897

Hed 15

Tynset

Industriområdet

TynsetKommune

 

 

Kjell Erik Bangen

kjell.erik.bangen@tynset.kommune.no

Mob. 411 01 722

 
Hed 21 Sørli Tangen Veidekke Industri    

Knut Anders Moland

knut-anders.moland@veidekke.no

mob 90050570

Hed 22 Egerud Harasjøveien 885 Veidekke Industri Ja/Ja  

Thor Håkon Karterud

thor.hakon.karterud@veidekke.no

mob 92816478

Hed 23 Stange Sørli Veidekke Industri Ja/Ja  

Knut Anders Moland

knut-anders.moland@veidekke.no

mob 90050570

Hed 24 Trysil Trysil Høgåsen AS Ja/Ja  

Per Ivar Dahlum

per-ivar@rolstad-as.no

mob 95422337