Hedmark

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Hedmark

Oppdatert 8.4.2019

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Hedmark Fylkesmann Hedmark postmottak@fmhe.no      
Hed 01 Sør Odal Skarnes Veidekke Industri AS (Sør Odal Grus) Per Kristian Melsnes 90 55 11 88 per-kristian.melsnes@veidekke.no
Hed 02   Div. Statens Vegvesen Region Øst Arnfinn Trosterud 91146067 arnfinn.trosterud@vegvesen.no
Hed 05 Stange  Skavabakken Statens Vegvesen Region Øst Arnfinn Trosterud 91146067 arnfinn.trosterud@vegvesen.no
Hed 08 Hamar Gålås Veidekke Industri AS Knut Anders Moland 90 05 05 70 kmo@veidekke.no
Hed 09 Sør Odal Skarnes Statens Vegvesen Arnfinn Trosterud 91146067 arnfinn.trosterud@vegvesen.no
Hed 10 Alvdal Kjøldalen grustak Veidekke Industri AS Lars Erik Øverby 91344017 lars-erik.overby@veidekke.no
Hed 11 Elverum Elverum YIT Norge AS Erik Woldmo 90761275 erik.woldmo@yit.no
Hed 14 Stange  Tangen Statens Vegvesen Hans Petter Haugen 99157897 hans.haugen@vegvesen.no
Hed 15 Tynset Industriområdet Tynset kommune Kjell Erik Bangen 41101722 kjell.erik.bangen@tynset.kommune.no
Hed 16 Ringsaker Tandeskogveien Asfaltfabrikken as, Tandeskogen pukkverk Erik Wollebæk 99431590 erik@stangeasfalt.no
Hed 17 Alvdal Strømmen Fjelltak Strømmen Eiendom as Pål Narve Mælen 90118976 paal.narve@malen.no
Hed 18 Elverum Hornsmoen Elverum Grus & Transport as Tore Breum 91100425 egt@live.no
Hed 19 Kongsvinger Brøderudveien Sagli Grus as Kjell Arne Sagli 90870606 post@sagligrus.no
Hed 20 Løten Jevnaker lagerplass Statens Vegvesen Region Øst Arnfinn Trosterud 91146067 arnfinn.trosterud@vegvesen.no
Hed 23 Stange  Sørli Veidekke Industri Knut Anders Moland 90050570 kmo@veidekke.no
Hed 24 Trysil Trysil Høgåsen AS Ståle Renshus 61298100 staale@rolstad-as.no
Hed 25 Ringsaker Tømten Fjelltak YIT Norge AS Sigbjørn Lian 92643514 Sigbjorn.Lian@yit.no
Hed 26 Åsnes Galterudvegen Gunnar Holth  Kent Aage Billerud 91750706 kent@holth.no