Buskerud

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Buskerud

Oppdatert 8.4.2019

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Buskerud Fylkasmann Buskerud postmottak@fmbu.no      
Bu 03 Kongsberg Stengelsrud Kongberg Entreprenør as Trygve Løvås 91300777 trygve@ke-as.com
Bu 08 Øvre Eiker Renningsåsen YIT Norge Arild Tveit 90011673 arild.tveit@yit.no
Bu 09 Lier Egge grustak Lier kommune, Drift Per Ivar Gundersen 32225819 per.ivar.gundersen@viva-iks.no
Bu 10 Lier Lierskogen pukkverk Fransefoss Pukk Trond Espen Berg Giæver 95047425 trgi@franzefoss.no
Bu 12 Nedre Eiker Mile avfallsanlegg, Mjøndalen Isachsen Anlegg Mari Rasmussen 97011110 mari.rasmussen@isachsenas.no
Bu 13 Øvre Eiker Burud Pukkverk Burud Pukk og Grus AS/ Veidekke Stian Hoffart 92863320 stian.hoffart@veidekke.no
Bu 16 Ål Oppsjø Næringsområde Øygarden Pukkverk AS Ole Bjørn Øygard 97092942 ole@pukkverk.no
Bu 17 Ringerike Hensmoen Industriomr. NCC Roads Terje Bache 90501665 terje.bache@ncc.no
Bu 18 Ringerike Kilemoen Veidekke industri Kjell Ragnar Vestland 32131164 kjell-ragnar.vestland@veidekke.no
Bu 19 Hokksund Solbergveien 3300  Hokksund Pukkverk Stian Hoffart 92863320 stian.hoffart@veidekke.no
Bu 20 Nore og Uvdal Tanberg v/Grønneflåta  Numedal Pukk og Steinproduksjon AS Ole Vegar Nørstebø 47636765 olev@norstebo.no
Bu 21 Lier Lyngås Franzefoss Petter Knapp 48032978 pekn@franzefoss.no
Bu 22 Modum Vikersund Asfaltfres  Bjørn Harald Skuterud 90024680 bjorn.harald@asfaltfres.no
Bu 23 Mjøndalen Gevelt Grustak Isachsen Anlegg Mari Rasmussen 97011110 mari.rasmussen@isachsenas.no
Bu GV Buskerud   SVV Helge Thorsby 81 548 000 helge.thorsby@vegvesen.no