Buskerud

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Buskerud

Oppdatert 5.6.2015

 

Kommune

Sted/Navn

Hovedbedrift

Mottak/Salg

Adresse

 

Kontaktperson

Bu 19

Hokksund

Hokksund Pukkverk

Veidekke

 

 

Stian Hoffart

stian.hoffart@veidekke.no

Mob. 92863320

Bu 17

Hønefoss

Hensmoen Industriomr.

NCC Roads

 

 

Bjørn Kristian Bråten

bjorn.kristian.braten@ncc.no

Mob. 95918881

Bu 18

Hønefoss

Kilemoen

Veidekke industri

 

 

Kjell Ragnar Vestland

kjell-ragnar.vestland@veidekke.no

Bu 03

Kongsberg

Stengelsrud

Kongsberg Entreprenør as

Ja/Ja

Kongsberg

Trugve Løvås

tad@lemminkainen.no

mob 91392068

Bu 05 Flå Grøsland SVV    

Vidar Endrerud

vidar.endrerud@vegvesen.no

mob 91658873

Bu 08 Øvre Eiker Kommune Renningåsen v/Skotselv Lemminkainen Ja/Ja  

Arild Tveit

arild.tveit@lemminkainen.no

mob 90011673

Bu 09

Lier

Egge

Lier kommune, Drift

Ja/Ja

Baneveien, Egge

Hermann Schøttke

herman.schottke@viva-iks.no

mob 90533554

 

Bu 10

Lier

Lierskogen

Franzefoss AS

Ja

Lierskogen

3420 Lierskogen

Knut Lie

Knut.li@franzefoss.no

mob 91542652

Bu 12

Nedre Eiker

Mile

Isachsen Entreprenør AS

Ja/Ja

Orkidehøgda

Anders Høiback

anders@isachsenas.no

Mob: 975 55 009

Bu 20

Nore og Uvdal

Tanbergv/Grønneflåta

Numedal Pukk og Steinindustri AS

 

 

Ole Vegar Nørstebø

olev@norstebo.no

Bu 13

Øvre Eiker

Burud Pukk

Burud Pukk og Grus AS

Ja/Ja

Skotselvveien

3330 Skotselv,

Stian Hoffart

Stian.hoffart@veidekke.no  

mob 92863320

Bu 16

Ål

Oppsjø Næringsområde

Oddvar Øygard AS

 

 

Ole Bjørn Øygard

ole@pukkverk.no

Mob. 97092942

 
Bu 21 Lier Lyngås Franzefoss Ja/Ja  

Petter Knapp

pekn@franzefoss.no

mob 48032978

Bu 22 Vikersund Modum Asfaltfres as Ja/Ja  

Bjørn Harald Skuterud

bjorn.harald@asfaltfres.no

mob 90024680

Bu 23 Mjøndalen Gevelt Grustak Isachsen Entreprenør Ja/Ja  

Anders Høiback

anders@isachsenas.no

mob 97555009