Oslo/Akershus

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Oslo og Akershus

Oppdatert 8.4.2019

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Oslo/Akershus Fylkesmann Oslo/Akershus postmottak@fmoa.no      
Os 02 Oslo Bondkall Franzefoss Tom Paulsen 97051404 topa@franzefoss.no
Os 03 Oslo Huken Åsland Pukkverk Stephano Smit 41296955 stephano@aslandpukkverk.no
Ak 05 Skedsmo Berger grustak Huser Entreprenør as Lars Myhrer 63992924 lars@huser.as
Ak 06 Sørum Armoen Feiring Bruk AS Arne Hovden 92081183 arne@feiring-bruk.no 
Ak 07 Ullensaker Vilberg YIT Norge AS Sigbjørn Lian 92643514 Sigbjorn.lian@yit.no
Ak 09 Ullensaker Hovinmoen Veidekke Industri Gudmund Stolt-Nielsen 91857054 gudmund.pettersen@veidekke.no
Ak 11 Lørenskog Feiring/ Losby Feiring Bruk AS Arne Hovden 92 081 183 arne@feiring-bruk.no
Ak 12 Ås Vinterbro Franzefoss Anne Helene Nygård Brand 91886226 anne.helene.nygaard.brand@franzefoss.no
Ak 14 Ullensaker Jessheim Terje Hansen AS Daniel Ringen 48999869 daniel@terjehansen.no
Ak 17 Jessheim Gardermoen Avinor Terje Magnor 91587967 terje.magnor@osl.no
Ak 18 Bærum Steinskogen Franzefoss Knut Særen 90797372 knse@franzefoss.no
Ak 24 Lillestrøm Jølsen AF gruppen Stian Slydal 90870529 stian.slydal@afgruppen.no
Ak 25 Skedsmo Gjerdrumsveien 38 Asfalt Dekke Cathrine Joner 46918444 asfaltdekke@online.no
Ak 26 Bærum Isiveien, Skui Østlandsjord AS Alexander Knutsen 97051076 alexander@ostlandsjord.no
Ak27 Ås Kjernesveien 2 Kay Bjerklund Kay Bjerklund 90064625 kaybj@online.no