Akershus

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Akershus

Oppdatert 4.6.2015

 

Kommune

Sted/Navn

Hovedbedrift

Mottak/Salg

Adresse

Kontaktperson

Ak 01

Bærum

Fossen Sandvika

Franzefoss

   

Knut Li

knut.li@franzefoss.no

Tlf:915 42 652

Ak18

Bærum

Steinskogen

Franzefoss AS

Ja/Ja

Gml. Ringeriksvei 219 Bærum

Knut Særen

knut.saren@franzefoss.no

Mob 907 97 372

Ak 11

Lørenskog

Feiring

Feiring Asfalt AS

Ja/Ja

Losbyv. 40

1475 Finstadjordet

Arne Hovden

arne@Feiring-bruk.no

Tlf. 67 91 60 26 / Mob. 920 81 183

Ak 05

Skedsmo

Berger

Huser Entreprenør as

Ja/Ja

Berger Grustak

Lars Myhrer

lars@huser.as

Mob. 91750756

Ak 06

Sørum

Armoen

Feiring Bruk AS

Ja/Ja

Armoen

Arne Hovden

arne@feiring-bruk.no

Mob. 920 81 183

Ak 09

Ullensaker

Hovinmoen

Veidekke Industri AS

Ja/Ja

Hovinmoen 2050 Jessheim

Roar Habberstad

roar.habberstad@veidekke.no

Mob. 950 85 367

Ak 14 Ullensaker Jessheim Peab Norge AS Ja/Ja  

Daniel Ringen

daniel@terjehansen.no

mob 48999869

Ak 07

Ullensaker

Vilberg

LemminkäinenNorge AS

Ja/Ja

Vilbergveien

Tor Åge Dale

tad@lemminkainen.no

Mob. 913 92 068

Ak 20

Ås

Drøbakveien

Drøbakveien Jord

   

Per Ove Siggerud

perove@drobakveienjord.no

Mob. 900 35 251

Ak 12

Ås

Vinterbro

Franzefoss

Ja/Nei

Høyungsletta 7

Tom Paulsen

tom.paulsen@franzefoss.no

Mob: 97051407

 
Ak16 Ski Åsland Asfaltproduksjon AS Ja/Ja  

Cathrine Joner

asfaltdekke@nline.no

mob 46918444

Ak 17 Jessheim Gardermoen OSL    

Terje Magnor

terje.magnor@osl.no

mob 915 87 967

Ak 23   Minnesund SVV    

Hans Petter Haugen

hans.haugen@vegvesen.no

mob 991 57 897

Ak 24 Lillestrøm Jølsen AF-Gruppen Ja/Ja  

Odd Ingar Wiik

oddingar.wiik@afgruppen.no

mob 90618995

Ak 25 Skedsmo   Asfalt Dekke   Gjerdrumsveien 38

Cathrine Joner

asfaltdekke@online.no

Mob 46918444

Ak 26 Bærum Skui Østlandsjord Ja/Ja Isiveien 76

Bjørn A. Knutsen

ostlandsjord@live.no

Mob 900 30 055