Nordland

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Nordland

Oppdatert 8.4.2019

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Nordland Fylkesmann Nordland postmottak@fmno.no      
No 01 Mo i Rana Moloveien Asfaltverket Mo A/S Fredrik Skaga Strøm 41626885 fredrik.skaga.strom@veidekke.no
No 02 Bodø Vikan Industriområde Nordasfalt AS Ken Slettemyr 90624303 ken@nordasfalt.no
No 08 Narvik Narvik Narvik kommune Tommy Andersen 41611546 tommy.andersen@narvik.kommune.no
No 10 Vefsn Forsmolia Kolbjørn Nilsskog AS Terje Nilsskog 41526699 terje@knas.as
No 11 Sortland Husvik, 8406 Sortland Veidekke Industri AS Oddgeir Johnsen 92688418 oddgeir.johnsen@veidekke.no
No 15 Hadsel Brattåsen masse uttak Hadsel Maskin AS Espen Jenssen 48034858 post@hadselmaskin.no
No 16 Vestvågøy Gravdal Ståle Holdahl Maskin og Transport SA Levi Holdahl 97010066 levi@holdahl.as
No 17 Rana Øijord Dagbrudd  Øijord & Aanes Entreprenørforetning as Stein Rune Øijord 75 120 700 stein@oaae.no
No 18 Røst Røst Lufthavn Avinor Per Hansen 93 417 862 per.hansen@avinor.no
No 23 Bø i Vesterålen Kobbvågen/Straumsjøen Kobbvågen Knuseverk AS Jørn Eriksen 90 861 504 jorn@kobbvagen.no
No 24 Evenes Evenes lufthavn Avinor Terje Jensen 45 404 777 terje.jensen@avinor.no
No 25 Mo i Rana Mo i Rana OSPAS Trond Sletten 91 832 000 t-ospas@ospas.no
No 26   E6 Helgeland Nord Hæhre Entreprenør AS Anders Aadalen 91 522 454 anders.aadalen@akh.no
No-gv   Sandnessjøen Statens vegvesen Henri Skogvang 90 586 596 henri.skogvang@vegvesen.no