Nordland

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Nordland

Oppdatert 6.6.2015

 

Kommune

Sted/Navn

Hovedbedrift

Mottak/Salg

Adresse

Kontaktperson

No 02

Bodø

VikanIndustriomr.

Nordasfalt AS

Ja/Ja

 

Ken Slettmyr

ken@nordasfalt.no

Mob. 906 24 303

No 23

Kobbvågen

Kobbvågen Knuseverk AS

Ja/Ja

Kobbvågen

Jørn Eriksen

jorn@kobbvagen.no

Mob. 908 61 504

Ronny Bergersen

ronny@kobbvagen.no

Mob. 971 79 726

No 15

Hadsel

Brattåsen masse uttak

Hadsel maskin as

   

Espen Jensen

postmottak@hadselmaskin.com

Mob. 480 34 858

No 13

Harstad

Harstad

Harstad Kommune

 

 

Svein Arne Johansen

svein-arne.johansen@harstad.kommune.no

Mob. 913 06 210     

No 08

Narvik

 

Narvik Kommune

Ja/Ja

 

Rune Dehghan

rude@narvik.kommune.no

Mob. 915 11 905

No 01

Rana

Koksverkgata

Asfaltverket Mo A/S

Ja/Ja

Koksverkgata

Rune Langfjell

rune.langfjell@veidekke.no

Mob. 901 13 820

No 17

Rana

Øijord Dagbrudd

Øijord & AanesEntreprenørforetningas

   

Stein Rune Øijord

hovedkontor@oaae.no

Tlf. 75 12 07 00

No 11

Sortland

Sigerfjord

Veidekke Industri

Nei/Ja

Sigerfjord

Oddgeir Johansen

oddgeir.johansen@veidekke.no

Mob. 926 88 418

No 10

Vefsn

Forsmolia

Kolbjørn Nilsskog AS

Ja/Ja

Forsmolia

Terje Nillskog

terje@knas.as

Tlf. 75 17 66 77/ Mob. 415 26 699

No 09

Vefsn

Mosjøen

Lemminkäinen Norge AS

Ja/Ja

 

Stig Håvard Freland

shf@lemminkainen.no

Mob. 959 18 607

No 16

Vestvågøy

Gravdal

Ståle Holdahl Maskin og Transport SA

   

Levi Holdahl

levi@sholdahl.no

Mob. 970 10 066

 
No 25 Mo i Rana Mo i Rana OSPAS Ja/Ja  

Trond Sletten

t-ospas@ospas.no

mob 918 32 000