Sør-Trøndelag

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Sør-Trøndelag

Oppdatert 6.6.2015

 

Kommune

Sted/Navn

Hovedbedrift

Mottak/Salg

Adresse

Kontaktperson

ST 18

Berkåk

Skamfærsetra

LemminkäinenNorge AS

Ja/Ja

 

Stig Håvard Freland

shf@lemminkainen.no

Mob. 959 18 607

ST 17

Holtålen

Reitan steinbrudd

LemminkäinenNorge AS

Ja/Ja

Reitan steinbrudd

Stig Håvard Freland

shf@lemminkainen.no

Mob. 959 18 607

ST 16

Orkdal

Grønøra

NCC Roads

Ja/Ja

Gjølme Pukkverk

Christian Loiro

christian.loiro@ncc.no

Mob. 48009677

ST 13

Trondheim

Lia pukkverk

Franzefoss

Ja/Ja

Bratsbergv., 7036 Trondheim

Knut Li

knut.li@franzefoss.no

mob 91542652

ST 12

Trondheim

Sjøla

Veidekke Industri AS

Ja/Ja

VeidekkeIndustri AS,avd. Trondheim

Morten Aspnes

morten.aspnes@veidekke.no

Mob. 920 29 290

ST 20 Røros Hådalen Feragen Maskin AS Ja/Ja  

Bård Feragen

leif.feragen@hotmail.no

mob 99297045

ST 19

Ørland

Ottersbo Pukkverk

Veidekke Industri

   

Ketil Oksvold

ketil.oksvold@veidekke.no

Mob. 911 65 950

 
ST 21 Trondheim Tiller Peab Asfalt AS Ja/Ja  

Mikael Eriksson

mikael.eriksson@peabasfalt.no

ST 22 Oppdal Moen Oppdal Maskinkompani Ja/Ja  

Vegard Hammern Vognild

vegard@oppdal-maskinkompani.no

mob 48959154

ST 23 Klæbu Klæbu Forset Grus AS Ja/Ja  

Ole Arild Haugum

ole.arild@forset.no

mob 92677744