Møre og Romsdal

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Møre og Romsdal

Oppdatert 8.4.2019

M.lag.nr Kommune Sted/Navn Hovedbedrift Kontaktperson  Telefon Mail adresse
  Møre og Romsdal Fylkesmann Møre og Romsdal postmottak@fmmr.no      
MR 03 Ålesund Olsvik Veidekke Industri AS Svein Rek 91519895 svein.rek@veidekke.no
MR 07 Molde Årødalen Molde kommune Steinar Sekkesæter 71111914 steinar.sekkesaeter@molde.kommune.no
MR 08 Molde Årødalen Molde Pukkverk Anita Strand Eriksen 71210870 post@moldepukkverk.no
MR 09 Ålesund Olsvik NCC Roads AS Mariann Mæland 91704162 marianne.maeland@ncc.no
MR 10 Sunndal Sunndalsøra Alf Engen AS Tore Engen 91333073 tore.engen@alfengen.no
MR 11 Sunndal Sunndalsøra Bredesen Graving & Transport As Jørgen Bredesen 91740140 post@bredesen-as.no
MR 13 Molde Tusten Steinbrudd Nesset Sand AS Johnny Dahl 40416187 johnny@nessetsand.no
MR 14 Ørsta Sæbø Holen Sand- og Grustak as Kjell Otto Holen 70049180 holensandoggrus@tussa.com
MR 15 Ørsta Gråssmyra Volda maskin as Lauritz Holen 95052113 lauritz.holen@voldamaskin.no
MR 16 Kristiansund Husøya Mekvik maskin as May Eriksen 71588860 may@mekvik-maskin.as
MR17 Stranda Opshaug Opshaug Sandtak as Bengt Hole Alnes 91523908 bengt@opshaug.no
MR 18 Aure Gangåslia SL Maskin AS Ove Stormyr 92811308 ove@slmaskin.no
MR 19 Haram Samfjord Opshaug Sandtak as Bengt Hole Alnes 95830129 bengt@opshaug.no
MR 20 Stranda Furset Opshaug Sandtak as Bengt Hole Alnes 95830129 bengt@opshaug.no
MR 21 Giske Ytterland Opshaug Sandtak AS Bengt Hole Alnes 95830129 bengt@opshaug.no
MR 22 Sykkylven Haugsetvegen 43 Dags Maskin AS Arild Klokk 92685525 arild@dagsmaskin.no
MR 23 Hareid Hjørungavåg Graving og Transport AS Svein Arne Bigset 97196993 sabigset@online.no
MR 24 Hareid Hareidseidet Aurvoll og Furesund AS Eivind Berge 90894678 eb@a-f.no
MR 25 Tingvoll Saghøgda Geir Vågen AS Geir Vågen 91534264 gevaage@online.no
MR 26 Averøy Selvågdalen Gustad AS Odd Halvor Gustad 97058920 post@gustad.no
MR 27 Herøy Dragsund Moldskred Renovasjon AS Lars Ivar Moldskred 70084171 lars-ivar@moldskredrenovasjon.no
MR 28 Surnadal Trelastvegen Mikkelsen maskin AS Rune Mikkelsen 97160764 post@mikkelsen-maskin.no
MR 29 Kristiansund Sødalsvegen Ove Alvheim Makinstasjon AS Ove Alvheim 92607992 ove@alvheimmaskinstasjon.no
MR 30 Herøy Dragsund Mesta AS Ålesund Jan Oystein Havik Holsvik 91399262 jan-oystein.havik.holsvik@mesta.no
MR 31 Rauma Horgheim Veidekke Industri AS Ivar Sunde 98269978 ivar.sunde@veidekke.no
MR 32 Aukra Nyjordvegen Odd Småge AS Kine Bakkemyr Reiten 97101136 kine@oddsmaage.no
MR 33 Ålesund Bingsa asfaltfabrikk Veidekke Industri AS Ivar Sunde 98269978 ivar.sunde@veidekke.no
MR 35 Halsa Stokkjølen steinbrudd Austad & Bjerknes AS Olaug Austad 92844848 post@austad-bjerknes.no
MR 36 Kristiansund Husøyveien Veidekke Industri Peder Lyngstad 41643017 peder.lyngstad@veidekke.no
MR 37 Stranda Strandadalen Stranda Anleggsservice AS Sverre Jan Rønneberg 90866000 mail@stranda-anleggsservice.no
MR 38 Sykkylven Sørestrandvegen Sykkylven Maskin AS Petter Lyshol 92087256 pett-l@online.no
MR 39 Hareid Hjørungnesmyrane Brekke & Kleppe Anlegg AS Joar Brekke 90062184 joar@bogk.no
MR gv     Statens vegvesen Thor Lunaas 41596911 thor.lunaas@vegvesen.no