Møre og Romsdal

Oversikt over mellomlagre for asfalt i Møre og Romsdal

Oppdatert 5.6.2015

 

Kommune

Sted/Navn

Hovedbedrift

Mottak/Salg

Adresse

Kontaktperson

MR 16

Kristiansund

Husøya

Mekvik maskin as

 

 

May K. Mekvik Eriksen

may@mekvik-maskin.as

Tlf. 71 58 88 60

MR 13

Molde

Tusten Steinbrudd

L.A Nordhaug AS

 

 

Leif Atle Nordhaug

Leif-atle@la-nordgaug.no

Mob. 40416181

MR 07

Molde

Årødalen

Molde kommune

Nei/Ja

Årødalen

Jan Ulvund

jan.ulvund@molde.kommune.no

Mob: 932 31 404

MR 08

Molde

Årødalen

Molde Pukkverk

Ja/Ja

Stokkevelta

Jan Aril Løvik

jan@romsdalanlegg.no

Tlf 71 21 08 70 / Mob. 908 84 180

Mr 05

Rauma

Øran Vest

Rauma Kommune

Ja/Ja

 

Tom Erik Rødven

tom.rodven@rauma.kommune.no

mob 91581187

MR10

Sunndal

Sunndalsøra

Alf Engen AS

Ja/Ja

 

Tore Engen

tore.engen@alfengen.no

Mob.913 33 073

MR 14

Ørsta

Sæbø

Holen Sand- og Grustak as

 

 

Kjell Otto Holen

holensandoggrus@tussa.com

Mob. 913 40 488

MR 03

Ålesund

Olsvik/Bingsa

Veidekke Industri AS

Ja/Ja

Bingsa Industriområde

Svein Rek

svein.rek@veidekke.no

Mob. 915 19 895

MR 09

Ålesund

Olsvik

NCC Roads AS

Ja/Ja

 

Torbjørn Græsdal

torbjorn.graesdal@ncc.no

Mob: 950 26 839

 
MR 15 Ørsta Gråssmyra Volda Maskin AS Ja/Ja  

Lauritz Holen

lauritz.holen@voldamaskin.no

mob 95052113

MR 17 Stranda Opshaug Opshaug Sandtak Ja/Ja  

Lars-Tore Opshaug

lars-tore@opshaug.no

mob 95830129

MR 18 Aure   SL Maskin AS Ja/Ja  

Ove Stormyr

ove@slmaskin.no

mob 92811308

MR 19 Haram Samfjord Opshaug Sandtak AS Ja/Ja  

Lars-Tore Opshaug

lars-tore@opshaug.no

mob 95830129

MR 20 Stranda Furset Opshaug Sandtak AS Ja/Ja  

Lars-Tore Opshaug

lars-tore@opshaug.no

mob 95830129

MR 21 Giske Ytterland Opshaug Sandtak AS Ja/Ja  

Lars-Tore Opshaug

lars-tore@opshaug.no

mob 95830129

MR 22 Sykkylven Andestadvatnet Dagsmaskin AS    

Arild Klokk

arild@dagsmaskin.no

tlf 92685525

MR 23 Hareid Strandgata 24 Graving og Transport AS    

Svein Arne Bigset

sabigset@online.no

tlf 97196993